Mike Cooper - Cornerstone Business Group, Inc.

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Mike completed this VA home sale while I resided in Georgia. In my absence, he went out of his way to complete non-broker activities to insure the home condition was improved for showing and it was preserved through closing. Mike provided valuable insight into the local market comps, activities and trends. A smooth process from start to finish!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/13/2018 by waterloch Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Stephens City, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike Cooper and Lisa at Cornerstone were awesome to work with in the process of buying our first home! Mike was very patient, kind and easy to get along with. Mike went above and beyond his job as a realtor, he was always emailing and messaging new homes to look at, flexible with showing houses and worked well with the listing agents when it came to negotiations and offers. . I would recommend Cornerstone to anyone who is looking to buy or sell!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/25/2018 by kbrod27 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

This is our 2nd home purchase and 1st sale with Mike. He is a true professional and a pleasure to deal with. My wife and I could not be more appreciative of his service to us.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/29/2018 by zuser20171121100245610 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike is an amazing and knowledgeable realtor. He quickly responded to all of our numerous questions via text, phone call, or email and was never irritated by even what I thought of as silly questions. He was reassuring throughout the whole process. I was dreading the process of selling my house, but Mike made it extremely easy and even satisfying. He is always punctual and helpful. He even took fantastic photographs, which cinched the sale of our house. I would not hesitate to recommend Mike Cooper to my friends and family whenever they are considering selling or buying property.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/23/2018 by zuser20171121100245846 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike Cooper used all the named attributes and skills in brokering the sale of my Reston, VA condo and others not named. His electrician's license enabled him to counter the home inspector's request for replacement of copper-tipped wiring in my 1972 unit with all copper. His argument was that the wiring met code at the time it was built and that Chestnut Grove wiring had never caused a fire. He foresaw a need to ground four outlets near the kitchen sink to protect the buyers' children from shock. He was questioned about the fuse box and inspected and passed on it, as only a licensed electrician can. His photos presented the condo attractively. During the November and December months when there were relatively few showings of my "as is" unit, he kept tabs on the 8 other units in Chestnut Grove that were on the market. Mike Cooper was very quick to respond to plumbing and window hiccups in the home inspection by bringing good tradesmen in to fix them. On two occasions the buyer's agent praised Mike for the ease of working with him. She thanked me and him for helpfulness, I believe in complying with a stringent home inspection report of my sunny but "as is" home. Mike also acted admirably as agent for both seller and me, the buyer, in my new Winchester condo.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/1/2018 by Grace and Laura Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Reston, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

We had a great experience listing our house with Mike Cooper. He came and walked through the house we wanted to sell, and gave us practical and appropriate feedback on what needed to be done prior to listing. His understanding of, and explaining of, all paperwork and processes was so helpful to us. Our home sold within a week of being listed, and Mike was instrumental in negotiating a fair sale for both us and the buyer. We also appreciated Mike's guidance through the closing process. All in all we had a great experience listing our house with Mike and recommend him without hesitation.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/3/2017 by martindkm Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike was FANTASTIC in helping us purchase our first dream home! He was very patient with us and answered all of our questions, helped us fly through the purchase and closing with efficiency and ease, and his insight as an electrical contractor was invaluable to us since in purchasing an older 100 year old home. We would highly recommend his services!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/9/2017 by leaderbm Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Grottoes, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike helped us purchase our home in 2013 so asking him to help us sell our home and purchase a new one in 2017 was a no brainer. Mike answered all of our questions and kept us informed of the process. Even after the sale, Mike continues to assist us with our electrical needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/4/2017 by user1702265 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike is fantastic! Mike has unwavering integrity and it shows. He is truthful, realistic, and encouraging. While working with Mike, he created a positive defining moment at each interaction I had while working with him. Mike worked with me to get the first home I put a contract on, closed on. He helped me gauge the sense of urgency I needed when negotiating the terms of the contract and helped me gauge the entire inspection process. He knows what he's doing, knows who to recommend as other players in the process, and I benefited from his expertise. Rather you're a first-time homebuyer or someone looking for the home you'll retire in, I highly recommend Mike!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/20/2017 by eheinitz Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike did a great job helping us to make our dream a reality. He was there to answer questions in the process even though we had a bunch as first time buyers and never waivered in his optimism. He had a heavy work load on top of helping us but never made us feel like we were not priority.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/16/2017 by smichael0411 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Bunker Hill, WV.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike was AWESOME throughout the whole buying experience! As a first time buyer I had lots of fears and questions. Mike remained cool and collected the whole time, patiently and honestly answering my many questions and expressing genuine happiness from day one to close and after! He made me feel at ease about such a big decision. I remain thankful and recommend him very highly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/13/2017 by abbyamidon Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Stephens City, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike's company helped us find our perfect house. He put in all his effort, time, and personal contacts to provide our dream home.
If it weren't for Mike, we would have never found our house. He has showed us many many houses and, he introduced to the house that we now love. Thank you Mike for all your service, you have been a huge help to my family.

Sincerely, Luis and Marisol Rivas

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/28/2017 by luiserivas30084 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Cross Junction, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike is wonderful. His knowledge of the area is remarkable. Je was always available and went above and beyond to help us find the perfect house. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2017 by JohannaHix Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike was wonderful to work with! He was always there when you contacted him and was always looking to help me find the right place for me. He not only sold me my home but he was like my cheerleader and supporter when I was getting down with the process of finding a new home. He was determined to find me a house. I would recommend Mike to anyone who is looking into getting one.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/12/2017 by kelseyrae495 Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Stephens City, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike Cooper made finding and buying a home easy. He found multiple properties that fit our needs and our price range. He was knowledgeable about home inspections and the history of the properties. He responded quickly to every email and phone call. He worked around our busy schedules. He is a true professional who is meant to be in the field he is in. If you want to have an easy home buying experience I highly recommend Mike Cooper.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/3/2017 by snugglebunny0830 Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Stephens City, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

As first time home buyers we were very appreciative of Mike's years of experience and knowledge of the area. He was an excellent advisor, always showing houses that he had viewed prior to our meeting. He was very upfront and honest about price, neighborhood, and the pros and cons that went with each neighborhood we looked at. We would highly recommend him as a realtor especially for first time buyers.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/7/2017 by kimmylawyer83 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Cross Junction, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike Cooper worked with us to find and buy a home in the Winchester area. We were very impressed with all his experience and really appreciate all the support during the search and after the closing was completed. Mike guided us throughout the process and worked with us during each hurdle placed in front of us. His patience and understanding are truly appreciated and he went far above what we expected from a realtor to relieve me of the stressful situations. I will be working with Mike to sell my existing home and will be looking forward to his support and guidance.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/3/2017 by alpine9430 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Stephenson, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike was great through every step of the process. He was there through every step and provided great and helpful information with our home. I would highly recommend him for any future home buying needs. He is very informative, friendly, and patient to all ours needs as new home buyers.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/31/2016 by ameliaerin Showed home in 2016 in Rippon, Ranson, WV 25414.
Highly likely to recommend

I needed to sell some property and Mike Cooper was extremely helpful. The sale went quickly and smoothly. Communication was excellent. Overall it was a great experience and I would highly recommend Mr. Cooper.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/7/2016 by user3811152 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike was very helpful in helping us choose and purchase an investment property in the area. His knowledge of the area and its associated property values was an excellent resource in helping us determine where and what to buy. I would highly recommend Mike for all of your real estate needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/25/2016 by user70581601 Bought a home in 2016 in Parkins Mills, Stephens City, VA 22655.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike Cooper is a FANTASTIC real estate agent. He guided my wife and I through our extremely long searching/purchasing process, remaining patient and professional the entire time. Mike's knowledge of the area, the business, and the homes themselves put my wife and I at ease, knowing that he would let us know if he saw any red flags with a particular property. It was pleasure working with Mike and I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in this area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/24/2016 by mlappinga Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Stephens City, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

We connected to Mike through a referral and were very pleased with our experience. Living out of state, we had very specific criteria and a short time frame. He was responsive, kind, and available to meet all our needs. He is very knowledgable about the Winchester area and genuinely cares about his clients. We are grateful for the ways Mike helped us find our home, and would recommend him to others!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/22/2016 by colleenpreuninger Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike Cooper assisted me and my wife in selling our home, searching for a home, and purchasing a home. I researched several realtors on the Internet and decided to meet with Mike after seeing the great reviews on him. We met and almost immediately decided to go with Mike to sell our home. Mike was not just out to get another client or make another sale. Mike genuinely wanted to hear want we wanted out of the sale and gave us honest answers back. We ended up selling our house for $10,000-$15,000 dollars higher than the average home sale in our neighborhood. ( We may of even got higher than that if it wasn't for the foreclosures in our area)
Mike assisted us with looking for a house and due to his background in construction, Mike was able to give us some insight into possible issues / or benefits in a house , when we would visit potential houses. Mike would pick up on things in a house, such as work done in a house without a permit,that most other realtors may not clue into.

While our house was under contract we located a house we liked on Movoto.com. Mike quickly got us a visit into the house and assisted with placing a contract on the house. The contract price Mike negotiated on the house was a great price.

Mike guided us through some issues we had with the delays in the selling of our old house , which also delayed the buying of our new house. Mike also helped out greatly when the house we were trying to purchase failed the well water test two times. The test should of been completed by the sellers realtor, but instead of Mike fighting over who's responsibility it was, Mike took it upon himself to shock the well with bleach , clear the lines , and get a good inspection of the water , so that closing would not be delayed any longer. Mike spent several hours doing this, over several days , to get this accomplished. Mike went far above and beyond what he was expected to do as a realtor.

Mike also introduced us to a great closing lawyer named Vondy. Mr Vondy handled the closing for the house we sold. Mr Vondy located several issues in the documents from the buyers closing agency that tried to have us pay fees to them that we were not responsible for paying. Mr Vondy had the fees removed and made sure the documents were cleared of errors. We will definelty use Mr Vondy again!!!

Selling and buying a house is a stressful situation, especially when there are delays which are out of your control; but Mike guided us through and kept in constant contact with us throughout the process.

We also appreciated Mike's Christ like attitude through out the process. Mike doesn't just say he is a Christian; but lives it out in his life.

Thanks Mike , from the entire Schraff Family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/9/2016 by Tim Schraff Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

As first time home-buyers, we couldn't have asked for a better realtor or a more genuine individual. He was very helpful throughout the whole process - from identifying properties that met our specifications all the way through a painless closing. Along the way he was always available and willing to explain the process and thoroughly answer any questions we had. Mike's character and expertise make it easy to recommend him to future home-buyers.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/12/2016 by user2555299 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Stephens City, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike helped us move from North Carolina & went out of his way to make it an easy transition, including meeting a contractor at the new house for us while we were still in NC. He was very knowledgable & could not have been more helpful.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/12/2016 by smhanger3 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Winchester, VA.
Likely to recommend

Mike Cooper is wonderful to work with. His knowledge and expertise was well demonstrated throughout the whole process. We so appreciated his quick response to our many questions. We recommend Mike without hesitation!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/31/2016 by joyranderson Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I have worked with many real estate professionals in the past, and Mike was, by far, the most trustworthy and responsive agent that we've ever worked with. His advise and guidance during the process was helpful and unbiased, and we never got the sense that he was interested in anything but us finding the perfect house for us (which we/he did). Very glad that we followed the advise of the other reviewers and contacted Mike!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/27/2016 by cameisinger2 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

We started this journey reaching out to Mike after seeing a home on Zillow, and wanting more information. Mike pointed us in the right direction, and when it was time for us to buy, we reached out to him again.

From the moment we shook his hand upon meeting him the first time, we were put at ease. He has the ability to make you feel super comfortable right from the get-go. He explained each step to us and if we didn't understand something, or wanted more information, he was right there to assist. As first time homebuyers, we were nervous and anxious but Mike made the process so easy. Will recommend to friends and family for sure!

Thank you Mike!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/15/2016 by rebecca l amor Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Martinsburg, WV.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike was fantastic. Very helpful and knowledgable regarding the area and services available. Mike was responsive to all questions and facilitated the rental without any issue

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/26/2016 by judyhears Helped me rent a Single Family home in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I contacted Mike with our ideas of things that we needed in a home and the price range. In a short time Mike contacted us in regards to what would become our new home. He said I have the place for you. Mike arranged a showing and the property had everything that my wife and I were looking for. Shortly after the house showing Mike drew up the contract. My wife and I could not be happier with his service, expertise, and speed in which the sale took place. This house is a perfect fit for us. Contact Mike for the perfect match of a home for you or your family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/7/2015 by bufftodd2001 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike was referred to my family as someone who would be understanding and compassionate during a difficult time and decision - the need to sell our Mother's home after she passed away. He was very considerate and knowledgeable about the area. He was able to immediately connect us with the right buyer for our house and easily moved us through the process. A win - win for both sides.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/23/2015 by vs3878 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike was more than a realtor for us- He was and still is a good friend. He helped us way beyond his job description. He is a VERY good person to work with and we would highly recommend him!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/21/2015 by user63139313 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $425K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

First, let me start by stating this was our first home purchase. Second, let me state that I know I can be very blunt and demanding and even more so when I'm stressed. Mike was a trooper from day 1. Within 5 minutes of submitting our request for an agent on Zillow to 3 different agents, Mike was on the phone with us and sending us links based on what we were looking for in our first home. Mike took the time to take us around town and gave us some history as we toured various neighborhoods. We hope to not have to go through the buying process again anytime soon but, if we do then we will not hesitate to contact Mike to help us find our next home or sell our current one.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/26/2015 by WilShields Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Cross Junction, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike was an invaluable resource to us for the purchase of our home! Because we live out of state, the entire process had to be conducted long-distance which in itself seemed a recipe for disaster. With Mike's extensive knowledge of the process and his ability to communicate well and frequently with the other parties involved, the transaction moved along quite smoothly and we now own a beautiful second home in Virginia. The honesty and sincerity with which he conducts his business has built with us a level of trust and confidence that will certainly foster future real estate interactions. Highly recommend Mike and his services - unbeatable!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/1/2015 by jenmaccpa Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Cross Junction, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

We were in the process of finding our first home for two years and Mike stuck with us through the entire process and I couldn't be more thankful for his guidance and expertise. As a first time home buyer he was immensely helpful with every part of the process and was able to clearly answer any questions I had. We ended up with an incredible house and despite our financing company taking much longer than expected Mike was able to keep the seller calm and we happily closed on the house with no issues. I can't recommend Mike enough and will be coming to him every time I need a realtor in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/31/2015 by zuser20140618115047304 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Cross Junction, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike grew up in Winchester and knows it and the surrounding counties very well. You would be hard pressed to find another realtor who knows this area like Mike. He showed me many homes before he found the perfect fit for me to live in. He was amazingly kind, patient, and responsive throughout the home buying process, even in spite of my numerous questions and hang ups with many of the properties we viewed. He is also an electrical contractor so he's got the experience to spot potential problems with homes. He's not only the realtor to find the home you'll live in, he's also a savvy real estate investor who can help find investment opportunities. I'm working with him now on such a deal, and I am impressed with his knowledge and commitment to finding the right place. He's also got the contacts you'll need in the construction, banking, and the legal fields to get the project done. Thanks for the great service Mike! If I could give six stars I would!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/3/2015 by Steve Gaugler Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Never had such a smooth and pleasant home sale. I called Mike to look over my home and suggest any improvements I might need to make before listing the house. Not long after talking with Mike, and before we could even get the house listed, he called to say he had a buyer who might be interested in the house. Mike brought his buyer over and we had a sale. Just like that! Mike not only understood what his buyer was looking for, but also understood what I was looking to get for the house. We both got what we wanted and Mike was very careful in his role as a dual agent to represent both of us in the way the rules were designed to work. Could not ask for more. It was a pleasure working with him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/18/2015 by user71477913 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike knows the Winchester real estate market. He knew the details of each home we visited and what each should sell for. Mike also knows construction. There were some problems uncovered in the engineering inspection. Mike made sure each was resolved. Mike is patient and always available. Our home search took zigs and zags and Mike was always with us, always supporting us. With his guidance, the closing went smoothly. We'd recommend him to anyone wishing first class service.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/16/2015 by rawueste8 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $325K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Finding the right realtor is always important, finding Mike was a bonus. Not only is he knowledgeable about every aspect of buying a home but also about the sale of my land.
Mike has experience as a contractor and checked for common electrical problems and other issues.
Would gladly recommend him. I Even made a new friend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/9/2015 by cindy bouch Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike Cooper listed my home in October 2014 and Within a few weeks the house was sold! I found dealing with Mike a pleasure as he is honest, always answers calls and treats you like you are his ONLY customer. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to buy or sell a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/18/2015 by zuser20141205113028419 Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike was exceptional in helping me with my very first home purchase! Everything I needed to know was explained in a way I could very easily understand. Mike was patient with me every step of the way and kept searching until we found the perfect home for my family! Mike was very honest, and always had my best interest in mind! I would recommend Mike to anyone looking to buy a new home! Thank you!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/17/2014 by wscper Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

I have dealt with real estate people before but Mike Cooper is the cream of the group. My house sold faster than expected and he found the right people to take good care of it. I am really impressed with his knowledge and interest in pairing people with the homes they are seeking. Thanks Mike.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/16/2014 by sharter2 Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2014 in Stephens City, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE from the CONSUMATE PROFESSIONAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(Yes , I'm shouting.) Had the good fortune to meet Mike Cooper during a very trying personal situation. His knowledge of the local real estate market was very helpful to someone like me relocating to the area. Mike put me in touch with a mortgage lender to discuss my options. He also provided names and numbers of other service personnel to help renovate the condo. How fortunate I am to have met Mike Cooper. He has the best interests of his clients at heart and it is wonderful to know that HIS WORD IS HIS BOND!!!!
Jan

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/10/2014 by jkcdoyle Bought a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike Cooper is an excellent agent. I highly recommend him. He makes you feel at ease and enjoys looking at the houses as much as you do. He helped me to evaluate the houses from perspective of repairs needed. I could not have been so at ease with this process without anyone else!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/4/2014 by MarieAmico Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $325K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike was very patient with the whole process of selling my home. It took us little over 2 year to get it sold. He was there every step of the way and stayed on top of all the paper work that need to be done. I would highly recommend him to everyone who is buying or selling there home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/8/2014 by Dcox00 Sold a home in 2014.
Highly likely to recommend

We really enjoyed working with Mike! He is knowledgeable and responsive. I feel that he went above and beyond. In the end, we are very happy with our home and his work.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/22/2014 by user99605193 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $325K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike knew the area from his lifetime of experience. He was patient with us as we waited for the right house to come onto the market and understood our unique desires. When the right home came on the market, Mike responded immediately and gave us solid advice in the bidding process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/2/2014 by mere347 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike Cooper is awesome. He takes the time needed to understand his clients needs and wants.

If you looking for an agent that will respect you needs and help you get to know the area, Mike is your agent!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/21/2014 by Karen Perry Showed home in 2010 in Stephens City, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike Cooper helped my wife and I purchase a home in Winchester. We were purchasing a foreclosure which was a first for us. Mike helped get us a great deal and he clearly set our expectations at every stage of the process. Mike is patient, flexible, and responded quickly to even our most off-the-wall questions. We had heard horror stories about home foreclosure purchases from other folks, but our purchase went much more smoothly that I could have hoped. We firmly believe that our pleasant experience was due to Mike's able shepherding us through the hoops.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/13/2014 by user9809735 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $425K in Winchester, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike is wonderful! He always had my best interst at heart. If a house wasn't up to not only my standards, but his as well, he wasn't afraid to let me know. I could try that he would steer me in the right direction and he did! Mike helped me buy my first home and I love it!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/30/2014 by ninella80 Bought a home in 2014.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?

  • to
    to
    to
    to
    Description Search

    Type anything you want here and we will see what we can find in the property descriptions. Maybe a name of a golf course you want to live by or a term like fixer upper.